Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Citizen On-Demand

Watch this video and more on Citizen On-Demand

The Chakra Series: Introduction to the Heart Chakra

The Chakra Series • 5m 14s

Up Next in The Chakra Series

  • The Chakra Series: Heart Flow

    The 4th Chakra (Anahata) governs our ability to love ourselves and others. Moving into the expansive space of the heart, Dayle's 34-minute flow explores variations in classic postures to open your body and spirit to compassion, love, and connection.

    Class Format: Blend
    Suggested Props: 2 blocks,...

  • The Chakra Series: Introduction to th...

    Travel through the chakra system with this 5-minute Yoga Education lesson on the 5th chakra. Learn about the energetic properties of the Throat (Vishuddha) chakra, the nature of a balanced vs. imbalanced Throat, and additional physical, emotional, and spiritual characteristics of the 5th chakra.

  • The Chakra Series: Throat Flow

    The 5th Chakra (Vishuddha) is the bridge between our internal and external experience, what we feel and how we express it. Call on your objectivity and intellect as Kacee guides you through mudras, pranayama techniques, and asana in this 22-minute Slow Burn class.

    Class Format: Slow Burn